Обложка альбома CloverfieldCloverfield was formed in Rīga, Latvia in summer 2008. Before that all of band members had already played in various bands and styles. Band was formed by Wes (drums), Max (guitars) and George (ex - vocalist). After that Paul (guitars) joined the band. There were some difficulties with bass player, but when Ilya came to Cloverfield, all of them were gone. When George has left Cloverfield, the band has started trying to find a new vocalist. It wasn’t a long period of time between the change of vocalists and after some weeks Denis came to them. But then, because of some circumstances, Denis has left the band and Max (ex-guitars) became a vocalist. Because of that CLOVERFIELD now is searching for a guitarist. Now they are ready to rush the highs and do all our best to get to the new level of music. In this moment they try to combine all styles that we played in one. Basically create their own sound. As main influences shall be mentioned bands like As I Lay Dying, Bring Me the Horizon and I Killed the Prom Queen. .
  • Трек: Sunset Emotions (Cloverfield Deep Sea Remix)
  • Исполнитель (артист): Claudio Fiore
  • Длительность 6:27
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Claudio Fiore - Sunset Emotions (Cloverfield Deep Sea Remix) в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Cloverfield рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

💾 Скачать► Слушать

Видео клип "Claudio Fiore - Sunset Emotions (Cloverfield Deep Sea Remix)"

  • 8:03
    CloverfieldThe House of Love (Minimal Edit)
  • 9:27
    Cloverfield, Homfeldt & WinschermannHouse of Love (Hard Rock Strand Cafe)
  • 5:32
    CloverfieldI Am Feeling Good Til the Sunrise
  • 7:15
    CloverfieldHouse of Love (Deep Flow Edit)
  • 10:36
    Cloverfield & TopazzA Summer's Rain
  • 6:26
    CloverfieldPlanet One (Ibiza Club Edition)
  • 9:48
    CloverfieldGroove Intoxication
  • 8:49
    CloverfieldGlashouse (Ibiza 2011 Opening)
  • 7:35
    CloverfieldShiny Cocktails (Friendly Bartender Nuernberg Deep Mix)
  • 8:28
    Cloverfield, Niamh Clune & Aleisha ShimizuIsland of Hope
  • 7:31
    CloverfieldLicence to Chill
  • 7:55
    CloverfieldThird Day (Club Edit)
  • 7:28
    CloverfieldExclusiv Electronic Channel
  • 9:38
    CloverfieldThe House of Love (Club Mix)
  • 6:28
    CloverfieldLondon Eye (Nightflight Edition)
  • 7:37
    CloverfieldSpace Ways (Club Edit)
  • 5:35
    CloverfieldSummerbreeze (Ibiza Beachparty Remix)
  • 5:32
  • 7:51
  • 7:15
    Cloverfield feat. SlimmieCity Life (Club Edit)
  • 4:22
  • 3:53
    Cloverfield feat. SlimmieCity Life (Radio Edit)
  • 7:45
    CloverfieldLife (Deep Tech Edit)
  • 7:21
    Cloverfield & TopazzDie Macht der Nacht
  • 7:09
    CloverfieldSeashore (Original Mix)
  • 3:30
    CloverfieldBurning Sky (North Sea Island Edit)
  • 7:54
    Mare MysticaOpus 4 (Very Deep Remix By Cloverfield)
  • 6:00
    CloverfieldI Feel the Music I Feel the Rhythm
  • 5:02
    Kristie & CloverfieldWaiting Bridges
  • 3:49
    CloverfieldLucy (Radio Edit)
  • 5:57
    CloverfieldEyes On You
  • 10:13
    Cloverfield & HomfeldtStrand Cafe, Pt. 4 (Hard Rock Strand Cafe Edition)
  • 10:15
    CloverfieldStrand Cafe
  • 5:14
    CloverfieldFeel The Vibe (Club Edit)
  • 8:00
    CloverfieldDigital City (Part 1)
  • 5:51
    CloverfieldLucy (Club Edit)
  • 5:00
    CloverfieldBad Talks (Deep Space Edit)
  • 5:40
    CloverfieldSnowdance (Original Edit)
  • 8:30
    CloverfieldShiny Cocktails (Friendly Bartender Nuernberg Even Deeper Live Mix)
  • 7:07
    CloverfieldThe Way She Moves
  • 5:43
    CloverfieldHouse of Love (Original Mix)